Parish Staff

 
Fr. Jim Leary

Pastor - Fr. Jim Leary, OFMCAP

Contact Information: Frjim@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 102
 
Dcn. Mark Farrell

Pastoral Associate - Dcn. Mark Farrell

Contact Information: mfarrell@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 101
 
Dcn. CF Dedman

Deacon/ Pastoral Minister- Dcn. CF Dedman

Contact Information: cfdedman@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 134
 
Carol Jensen

Interparish Adult Education Coordinator - Carol Jensen

Contact Information: cjensen@stmaryparish.org
Phone: 739-3700 xt. 22
 
Jill Beyer

Music Director - Jill Rosenthal Beyer

Contact Information: jbeyer@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 106
Barb Mauthe

Parish Secretary - Barb Mauthe

Contact Information: bmauthe@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 104
Linda Baumruk

Parish Bookkeeper - Linda Baumruk

Contact Information: lbaumruk@saintjosephparish.org
Phone: 734-7195 xt. 105